Main Slideshow
Join Volunteer Donate

Connections

Council Email Updates
Sign Up Today

Email

Girl Scout Members
Click here to go directly to online registration.

Girl Scout Shop
Get the Latest

Rent Our Properties
Learn More

Troop Scoop
See Our Girl Scouts In Action

Alumnae
Keep In Touch With Your Fellow Girl Scouts

Our Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, please dial 401.331.4500 or 800.331.0149 and the staff extension below. Not sure who to call? Talk to our receptionist at extension 1000.

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Neil M. Stamps x1300 nstamps@gsri.org
Executive Assistant Chetra Vongvixay x1302 cvongvixay@gsri.org
Assistant Executive Director,
Funding & Communications
Nicole Kelly x1312 nkelly@gsri.org
Acting Assistant Executive Director, Girl & Adult Services Laurie Pansa x1400 lpansa@gsri.org
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309 susanm@gsri.org
Director of Property Management Ernest Little x1403 elittle@gsri.org
Director of Volunteer Management Jill Olson-Crowley x1415 jilloc@gsri.org

Staff

Accounting
Accountant Marie Martin x1306 marie@gsri.org
A/P Bookkeeper Wanda Cavedon x1307 wcavedon@gsri.org
Office Services Debbie Barros x1206 ddauphine@gsri.org
Communications
Director of Communications Liz Andreadis x1303 landreadis@gsri.org
Finance
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309 susan@gsri.org
Fund Development
AED, Funding & Communications Nicole Kelly x1312 nkelly@gsri.org
Director of Annual Giving Jill Martens x1304 jmartens@gsri.org 
Fund Development Associate Jennifer Thomas x1311 jthomas@gsri.org
Membership & Community Development Managers (Mouse over the areas to view the cities/towns associated with each area)
West Bay and South County Kristin Auger x1407 kauger@gsri.org
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA Pamela McGinn x1406 pmcginn@gsri.org
Greater Providence Hlee Kue x1401 hkue@gsri.org
Northern RI, Southeastern MA Jeanne Rogers x1409 jrogers@gsri.org
Membership/Office Services
Receptionist Cindy Rollins x1000 crollins@gsri.org
Membership Specialist Ovelinda Robles x1420 orobles@gsri.org
Product Sales
Director of Product Sales Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gsri.org  
Product Sales Assistant Roberta Dowding x1301 rdowding@gsri.org
Girl Scout Shop Manager Louise Moore x1200 lmoore@gsri.org
Program and Camping
Acting AED, Girl & Adult Services Laurie Pansa x1400 lpansa@gsri.org
Administrative Assistant Meghan Kampper x1401  
Program Specialist &
Day Camp Coordinator
M. Patricia "Pat" Smith x1405 psmith@gsri.org
Older Girl Program Specialist Donna Lewis x1424 dlewis@gsri.org
Outdoor Program Specialist Charlotte Markey x1419 cmarkey@gsri.org
Property
Caretaker Ken Buteau   kbuteau@gsri.org
Caretaker Dan Webster   dwebster@gsri.org
Registration
Membership, Troop Camping Gert Shea x1204 gshea@gsri.org
Training Pauline Gendron x1202 pgendron@gsri.org
Program, Camp Barbara Barber x1205 bbarber@gsri.org
Urban Programs
Manager,
Funded Initiatives & Outreach
Lauren Parmelee x1422 lparmelee@gsri.org
Volunteer Management
Director of Volunteer Management Jill D. Olson-Crowley x1415 jilloc@gsri.org
Training Specialist Martha Frutchey x1408 mfrutchey@gsri.org
Administrative Assistant Crystal Hayman x1415 crystal@gsri.org

 

Northern RI, Southeastern MA
Attleboro, MA Millville, MA
Bellingham, MA North Attleboro, MA
Blackstone, MA North Scituate
Burrillville North Smithfield
Cumberland Plainville, MA
Foster Scituate
Glocester Smithfield
Greenville Woonsocket
Johnston Wrentham, MA
Lincoln  
Greater Providence
Central Falls Pawtucket
North Providence Providence
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA
Barrington Rehoboth, MA
Bristol Seekonk, MA
East Providence Somerset, MA
Fall River, MA Swansea, MA
Little Compton Tiverton
Middletown Warren
Newport Westport, MA
Portsmouth  
West Bay and South County
Block Island North Kingstown
Charlestown Pawcatuck, CT
Coventry Richmond
Cranston South Kingstown
East Greenwich Warwick
Exeter Westerly
Hopkinton West Greenwich
Jamestown West Warwick
Narragansett