Main Slideshow
Join Volunteer Donate

Connections

Council Email Updates
Sign Up Today

Email

For Online Registration
Click here

Girl Scout Shop
Get the Latest

Rent Our Properties
Learn More

Troop Scoop
See Our Girl Scouts In Action

Alumnae
Keep In Touch With Your Fellow Girl Scouts

Our Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, please dial 401.331.4500 or 800.331.0149 and the staff extension below. Not sure who to call? Talk to our receptionist at extension 1000.

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Pam Hyland x1300 phyland@gssne.org
Executive Assistant Miriam Montag x1302 mmontag@gssne.org
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309 smansolillo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Property & Facilities Ernest Little x1403 elittle@gssne.org
Senior Director, Membership, Volunteer Management & Training Jill Olson-Crowley x1415 jolsoncrowley@gssne.org
Director of Program Stefanie Argus x1400 sargus@gssne.org
       

Staff

Membership Specialists (Mouse over the areas to view the cities/towns associated with each area)
West Bay and South County Tess Sullivan x1407 tsullivan@gssne.org
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA Pamela McGinn x1406 pmcginn@gssne.org
Greater Providence Hlee Kue x1418 hkue@gssne.org
Northern RI, Southeastern MA Laura Minadeo x1401 lminadeo@gssne.org
Name Title *Department Extension Email
Ken Buteau Facilities Tech Property   kbuteau@gssne.org
Wanda Cavedon Accountant Accounting x1307 wcavedon@gssne.org
Sarah Cholewa Fund Development & Marketing Associate Marketing x1311 scholewa@gssne.org
Roberta Dowding Product Sales Associate Product Sales x1301 rdowding@gssne.org
Martha Frutchey Training Specialist Volunteer Management & Training x1408 mfrutchey@gssne.org
Pauline Gendron Registration Manager Registration x1202 pgendron@gssne.org
Crystal Hayman Administrative Assistant Volunteer Management & Training x1415 chayman@gssne.org
Therese Hem Customer Care Associate Registration x1204 them@gssne.org
Rachel Langley Marketing & Communications Manager Marketing x1303 rlangley@gssne.org
Donna Lewis Older Girl Program Specialist Programs x1424 dlewis@gssne.org
Charlotte Markey Outdoor Program Specialist Programs & Camping x1419 cmarkey@gssne.org
Jill Martens Annual Giving Manager Fund Development x1304 jmartens@gssne.org
Marie Martin Accountant Accounting x1306 mmartin@gssne.org
Louise Moore Retail Store Manager Product Sales x1200 lmoore@gssne.org
Gricel Ocampo Volunteer & Outreach Specialist Volunteer Management & Training x1414 gocampo@gssne.org
Gina Petrucci Fund Development & Special Events Associate Fund Development x1313 gpetrucci@gssne.org
Rebecca Reynolds Registrar Registration x1205 rreynolds@gssne.org
Wanda Rivera Volunteer & Training Specialist Volunteer Management & Training x1420 wrivera@gssne.org
Cindy Rollins Receptionist Registration x1000 crollins@gssne.org
M. Patricia "Pat" Smith Younger Girl Program Specialist Program & Camping x1405 psmith@gssne.org
Dan Webster Facilities Tech Property   dwebster@gssne.org

*Click here for a staff list by department.

Northern RI, Southeastern MA
Attleboro, MA Millville, MA
Bellingham, MA North Attleboro, MA
Blackstone, MA North Scituate
Burrillville North Smithfield
Cumberland Plainville, MA
Foster Scituate
Glocester Smithfield
Greenville Woonsocket
Johnston Wrentham, MA
Greater Providence
Central Falls Pawtucket
Lincoln Providence
North Providence  
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA
Barrington Rehoboth, MA
Bristol Seekonk, MA
East Providence Somerset, MA
Fall River, MA Swansea, MA
Little Compton Tiverton
Middletown Warren
Newport Westport, MA
Portsmouth  
West Bay and South County
Block Island North Kingstown
Charlestown Pawcatuck, CT
Coventry Richmond
Cranston South Kingstown
East Greenwich Warwick
Exeter Westerly
Hopkinton West Greenwich
Jamestown West Warwick
Narragansett