Main Slideshow
Join Volunteer Donate

Connections

Council Email Updates
Sign Up Today

Email

Girl Scout Members
Click here to go directly to online registration.

Girl Scout Shop
Get the Latest

Rent Our Properties
Learn More

Troop Scoop
See Our Girl Scouts In Action

Alumnae
Keep In Touch With Your Fellow Girl Scouts

Our Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, please dial 401.331.4500 or 800.331.0149 and the staff extension below. Not sure who to call? Talk to our receptionist at extension 1000.

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Neil M. Stamps x1300 nstamps@gssne.org
Executive Assistant Chetra Vongvixay x1302 cvongvixay@gssne.org
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309 smansolillo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Property & Facilities Ernest Little x1403 elittle@gssne.org
Senior Director, Volunteer Management Jill Olson-Crowley x1415 jolsoncrowley@gssne.org
Senior Director, Program & Membership Laurie Pansa x1400 lpansa@gssne.org
       

Staff

Membership Specialists (Mouse over the areas to view the cities/towns associated with each area)
West Bay and South County Kristin Auger x1407 kauger@gssne.org
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA Pamela McGinn x1406 pmcginn@gssne.org
Greater Providence Hlee Kue x1418 hkue@gssne.org
Northern RI, Southeastern MA Jeanne Rogers x1409 jrogers@gssne.org
Name Title *Department Extension Email
Ken Buteau Facilities Tech Property   kbuteau@gssne.org
Wanda Cavedon Accountant Accounting x1307 wcavedon@gssne.org
Sarah Cholewa Fund Development & Product Sales Associate Fund Development x1311 scholewa@gssne.org
Roberta Dowding Product Sales Associate Product Sales x1301 rdowding@gssne.org
Martha Frutchey Training Specialist Volunteer Management & Training x1408 mfrutchey@gssne.org
Pauline Gendron Registration Manager Registration x1202 pgendron@gssne.org
Crystal Hayman Administrative Assistant Volunteer Management & Training x1415 chayman@gssne.org
Meghan Kampper Membership Manager Membership x1401 mkampper@gssne.org
Donna Lewis Older Girl Program Specialist Programs x1424 dlewis@gssne.org
Charlotte Markey Outdoor Program Specialist Programs & Camping x1419 cmarkey@gssne.org
Jill Martens Annual Giving Specialist Fund Development x1304 jmartens@gssne.org
Marie Martin Accountant Accounting x1306 mmartin@gssne.org
Louise Moore Retail Store Manager Product Sales x1200 lmoore@gssne.org
Lauren Parmelee Programs Manager Programs x1422 lparmelee@gssne.org
Rebecca Reynolds Registrar Registration x1205 rreynolds@gssne.org
Wanda Rivera Volunteer & Training Specialist Volunteer Management & Training x1415 wrivera@gssne.org
Cindy Rollins Receptionist Registration x1000 crollins@gssne.org
Gert Shea Registrar Registration x1204 gshea@gssne.org
M. Patricia "Pat" Smith Younger Girl Program Specialist Program & Camping x1405 psmith@gssne.org
Jennifer Thomas Communications & Marketing Specialist Communications & Marketing x1303 jthomas@gssne.org
Dan Webster Facilities Tech Property   dwebster@gssne.org

*Click here for a staff list by department.

Northern RI, Southeastern MA
Attleboro, MA Millville, MA
Bellingham, MA North Attleboro, MA
Blackstone, MA North Scituate
Burrillville North Smithfield
Cumberland Plainville, MA
Foster Scituate
Glocester Smithfield
Greenville Woonsocket
Johnston Wrentham, MA
Greater Providence
Central Falls Pawtucket
Lincoln Providence
North Providence  
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA
Barrington Rehoboth, MA
Bristol Seekonk, MA
East Providence Somerset, MA
Fall River, MA Swansea, MA
Little Compton Tiverton
Middletown Warren
Newport Westport, MA
Portsmouth  
West Bay and South County
Block Island North Kingstown
Charlestown Pawcatuck, CT
Coventry Richmond
Cranston South Kingstown
East Greenwich Warwick
Exeter Westerly
Hopkinton West Greenwich
Jamestown West Warwick
Narragansett