Main Slideshow
Join Volunteer Donate

Connections

Council Email Updates
Sign Up Today

Email

Girl Scout Members
Click here to go directly to online registration.

Girl Scout Shop
Get the Latest

Rent Our Properties
Learn More

Troop Scoop
See Our Girl Scouts In Action

Alumnae
Keep In Touch With Your Fellow Girl Scouts

Our Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, please dial 401.331.4500 or 800.331.0149 and the staff extension below. Not sure who to call? Talk to our receptionist at extension 1000.

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Neil M. Stamps x1300 nstamps@gssne.org
Executive Assistant Chetra Vongvixay x1302 cvongvixay@gssne.org
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309 smansolillo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org
Senior Director, Property & Facilities Ernest Little x1403 elittle@gssne.org
Senior Director, Volunteer Management Jill Olson-Crowley x1415 jolsoncrowley@gssne.org
Senior Director, Program & Membership Laurie Pansa x1400 lpansa@gssne.org
       

Staff

Accounting
Accountant Marie Martin x1306 mmartin@gssne.org
Accountant Wanda Cavedon x1307 wcavedon@gssne.org

Accounts Receivable Clerk

Debbie Barros x1206 dbarros@gssne.org
Communications/Marketing
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org

Communications & Marketing Specialist

Jennifer Thomas x1303 jthomas@gssne.org
Finance
Chief Financial Officer Susan Mansolillo x1309

smansolillo@gssne.org

Fund Development
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org
Annual Giving Specialist Jill Martens x1304 jmartens@gssne.org
Fund Development & Product Sales Associate Sarah Cholewa x1313 scholewa@gssne.org
Membership Specialists (Mouse over the areas to view the cities/towns associated with each area)
West Bay and South County Kristin Auger x1407 kauger@gssne.org
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA Pamela McGinn x1406 pmcginn@gssne.org
Greater Providence Hlee Kue x1418 hkue@gssne.org
Northern RI, Southeastern MA Jeanne Rogers x1409 jrogers@gssne.org
Office Services
Receptionist Cindy Rollins x1000 crollins@gssne.org
Product Sales
Senior Director, Fund Development, Product Sales & Marketing Ginger Lallo x1310 glallo@gssne.org
Product Sales Associate Roberta Dowding x1301 rdowding@gssne.org
Retail Store Manager Louise Moore x1200 lmoore@gssne.org
Program and Camping
Senior Director, Program & Membership Laurie Pansa x1400 lpansa@gssne.org
Administrative Assistant Meghan Kampper x1401 mkampper@gssne.org
Younger Girl Program Specialist M. Patricia "Pat" Smith x1405 psmith@gssne.org
Older Girl Program Specialist Donna Lewis x1424 dlewis@gssne.org
Outdoor Program Specialist Charlotte Markey x1419 cmarkey@gssne.org
Property
Senior Director,
Property & Facilities
Ernest Little x1403 elittle@gssne.org
Facilities Tech Ken Buteau   kbuteau@gssne.org
Facilities Tech Dan Webster   dwebster@gssne.org
Registration
Registration Manager Pauline Gendron x1202 pgendron@gssne.org
Registrar Rebecca Reynolds x1205 rreynolds@gssne.org
Registrar Gert Shea x1204 gshea@gssne.org
Urban Programs
Urban Outreach Manager Lauren Parmelee x1422 lparmelee@gssne.org
Urban Associate Ovelinda Robles x1420 orobles@gssne.org
Volunteer Management
Senior Director, Volunteer Management Jill D. Olson-Crowley x1415 jolsoncrowley@gssne.org
Training Specialist Martha Frutchey x1408 mfrutchey@gssne.org
Administrative Assistant Crystal Hayman x1415 chayman@gssne.org

 

Northern RI, Southeastern MA
Attleboro, MA Millville, MA
Bellingham, MA North Attleboro, MA
Blackstone, MA North Scituate
Burrillville North Smithfield
Cumberland Plainville, MA
Foster Scituate
Glocester Smithfield
Greenville Woonsocket
Johnston Wrentham, MA
Lincoln  
Greater Providence
Central Falls Pawtucket
North Providence Providence
East Bay, Aquidneck Island, Southeastern MA
Barrington Rehoboth, MA
Bristol Seekonk, MA
East Providence Somerset, MA
Fall River, MA Swansea, MA
Little Compton Tiverton
Middletown Warren
Newport Westport, MA
Portsmouth  
West Bay and South County
Block Island North Kingstown
Charlestown Pawcatuck, CT
Coventry Richmond
Cranston South Kingstown
East Greenwich Warwick
Exeter Westerly
Hopkinton West Greenwich
Jamestown West Warwick
Narragansett